Safety is our number one priority. To ensure your information is safe, payment is accepted through PayPal or Stripe using the button below.
Monthly payments are debited on the date of your first purchase every month until you upgrade to yearly ($$ Savings) or cancelled. For more information about cancelling or upgrading, scroll down.
If your payment information is updated, ensure you update it through PayPal or Stripe (whichever feature you used) as you can't update it here on this website.
See You On the Simple Side
To Cancel or Upgrade please send an email here with what you are wanting to proceed with. We will email you back instructions.